Time Zone


General


Tools

There is a handy extension for the Firefox or Mozilla browsers called FoxClocks (cache). If you install it you can always see what time it is in other places of your choice.

Links

timeanddate.com (cache) world clock, meeting planner, time zone converter and more
Time Zone map (cache)

What time is it in another place?

Example: when tickets go on sale at 10 am PST - that's US Pacific Standard Time - in Seattle on a Monday, it's
2 pm in Rio de Janeiro
6 pm in London and Lisbon
7 pm in Amsterdam
9 pm in Moscow
0 am on Tuesday in Jakarta
3 am on Tuesday in Melbourne
see more (cache)

Example: when tickets go on sale at 9:00 CEST - that's Central European Summer Time -, all over Europe on a Saturday, it's

4:00 in Rio de Janeiro
8:00 in London and Lisbon
11:00 in Moscow
3:00 in New York
0:00 in Los Angeles, and
16:30 in Adelaide
see more (cache)

Created by Mirella. Last Modification: Friday 28 of April, 2006 23:10:15 BST by Mirella.

Shoutbox

MireilleBouquet, 22:53 BST, Thu 15 of Apr, 2010: It works *__* Thank you so much! :-)
System Administrator, 08:50 BST, Thu 15 of Apr, 2010: Hi Mireille. :-) The site had an 'upgrade problem' which is now fixed. Edit buttons and userpages should be working again. Please let me know if they aren't!
MireilleBouquet, 00:01 BST, Tue 13 of Apr, 2010: Hi, new here. Just registered, but I can't see anything like an edit button mentioned below or create a userpage :-(
amus, 09:41 GMT, Wed 13 of Jan, 2010: i need tickets for: england, holland, germany, and france i m from indonesia, ill be touring europe for pearl jam this year.
System Administrator, 22:56 GMT, Sun 10 of Jan, 2010: Hans has the same problem. Seems to be a permissions problem which I'm still looking for. :/

Online Users

1 online user

 Failed to execute "Application Menu" module

Contact the system administrator